七色番动漫视频网


Contact Us

七色番动漫视频网's mission is to make structural steel the material of choice by being the leader in structural-steel-related technical and market-building activities, including specification and code development, research, education, technical assistance, quality certification, standardization, market development, and advocacy. 七色番动漫视频网 has a long tradition of service to the steel construction industry providing timely and reliable information.

七色番动漫视频网 Learning Portal

For access and course isses with the 七色番动漫视频网 Learning Portal (learning.aisc.org), please contact registration@aisc.org.

Awards and Competitions

Designer Awards
Christopher H. Raebel
raebel@aisc.org
312.965.2448

Educator Awards
Christina Harber
harber@aisc.org
312.639.1696

IDEAS2 Awards
Dani Friedland
friedland@aisc.org
773.636.8535

Prize Bridge Awards
Jeff Carlson
carlson@steelbridges.org 
720.440.3011

T.R. Higgins Award
Martin Downs
downs@aisc.org
773.636.8546

Safety Awards
Tom Schlafly
schlafly@aisc.org
312.804.1532

Student Steel Bridge Competition
Kristi Sattler
sattler@aisc.org
312.405.0347

BIMSteel

Technology Integration (interoperability, BIMsteel, steelXML, shop model review)
Luke Faulkner
faulkner@aisc.org
312.208.2579

Certification

七色番动漫视频网 Certification Programs
certification@aisc.org
312.670.7520

Continuing 七色番动漫视频网 & Conferences

NASCC: The Steel Conference (technical program)
Scott Melnick
melnick@aisc.org
312.804.1535

NASCC: The Steel Conference (general information) 
七色番动漫视频网 Meetings Department
nascc@aisc.org

SteelDay
Keith Grubb
grubb@aisc.org
312.804.0813

Future Leaders Ideas Lab
Carly Hurd
hurd@aisc.org
312.804.1531

Webinars & Seminars
Brent Leu
leu@aisc.org
303.668.2451

Access and course isses with the 七色番动漫视频网 Learning Portal
registration@aisc.org

Executive Team

President
Charles J. Carter
carter@aisc.org
630.802.0856

Senior Vice President (Communications)
Scott Melnick
melnick@aisc.org
312.804.1535

Vice President (Operational Engagement)
Carly Hurd
hurd@aisc.org
312.804.1531

Vice President (Engineering, Research)
Christopher H. Raebel
raebel@aisc.org
312.965.2448

Vice President (Market Development)
Brian Raff
raff@aisc.org
312.505.5047

Senior Vice President (Membership, Certification, Engineering)
Mark Trimble 
trimble@aisc.org
312.720.0131

General Inquiries

312.670.2400

Human Resources

Human Resources
hr@aisc.org

Media Relations

Media and Press Contact
Dani Friedland
friedland@aisc.org
773.636.8535

Membership

Membership Inquiries
membership@aisc.org
312.670.2401

National Steel Bridge Alliance (NSBA)

Visit our NSBA Contact Finder for full contact details.

Publications

Publications Sales & Customer Service
orders@aisc.org
800.644.2400
240.646.7087

Publications Sales Oversight
Senior Director of Publications
Keith Grubb
grubb@aisc.org
312.804.0813

Questions About Technical Content
Steel Solutions Center
solutions@aisc.org
866.ASK.七色番动漫视频网 (866.275.2472)

Engineering Journal Editorial Content
Margaret Matthew
matthew@aisc.org
314.601.5420

Engineering Journal Subscriptions
Membership Services
membership@aisc.org
312.670.2401

Modern Steel Construction Editorial Content
Geoff Weisenberger
weisenberger@aisc.org
312.493.7694

Modern Steel Construction Subscriptions
Membership Services
membership@aisc.org
312.670.2401

Research

七色番动漫视频网 Research Programs
Devin Huber
huber@aisc.org
312.848.1961

Safety

七色番动漫视频网 Safety Programs
Tom Schlafly
schlafly@aisc.org
312.804.1532

Specifications and Codes

Technical Content
Steel Solutions Center
solutions@aisc.org
866.ASK.七色番动漫视频网 (866.275.2472)

Manuals
Margaret Matthew
matthew@aisc.org
314.601.5420

Specifications
Nate Gonner
gonner@aisc.org
773.636.8545

Steel Solutions Center | Technical Inquiries

Technical Inquires and Conceptual Solutions
solutions@aisc.org
866.ASK.七色番动漫视频网 (866.275.2472)

Structural Steel Specialists

Visit WhySteel for contact details, profiles, and locations of our Structural Steel Specialists.

University Programs

Student Manuals
University Programs
universityprograms@aisc.org
773.636.8548

University Programs
Kristi Sattler
sattler@aisc.org
312.405.0347

Website

Login Issues
Membership
membership@aisc.org

Access and course isses with the 七色番动漫视频网 Learning Portal
registration@aisc.org

Other Technical Website Issues
Rachel DiGrazia
digrazia@aisc.org